I’m Guest Blogging at Romancing The Jock! A Blog Dedicated to Sports Romance Lovers.

http://romancingthejock.com/2013/11/rugby/

I’m so excited to be featuring on what’s quickly becoming one of my favourite blogs. So many awesome authors in the one place and I love being able to read about my two passions, romance and sport, in the one spot. So I was very excited when Koko Brown (author of Player’s Ultimatum a soccer romance and Jezebel to name a few)  offered me her monthly blog spot to talk about rugby league and my League of Love series. Try explaining a sport in 500 words Lol!

If you like sports romances you really need to check out this blog 🙂

99px-Johnathan_Thurston_(26_October_2008)caitlinshero_thumbnail

http://romancingthejock.com/2013/11/rugby/

Leave a Reply

