New Release – Daddy’s Game by Normandie Alleman. #Erotica #BDSM

Since my return from the US and the amazing experience of my first RT Booklover’s Convention in NOLA I’ve had my head down, the muse and I trying to whip this current work in progress into something worth reading. While I was distracted, tapping away on my computer, one of my author friends released another book and better yet one with a sports romance theme. Of course the moment I discovered this I just had to invite Normandie to visit my blog and tell me all about it :)

AllemanLogoSmall

 

Writing My First Sports Romance

I’ve been a football fan as long as I can remember, so it only makes sense that at some point I would combine my love for erotic romance with football. Last year when my poor husband injured himself playing football the idea for Natron and Carmen’s story was born. (I actually wrote the first chapter of the first book in the Daddy’s Girl series, Daddy Morebucks, in the hospital while my husband was recovering from surgery.)

Having been a fan of football for years I thought I knew the game. But it wasn’t until I started writing about it that I realized how much I didn’t know. Getting the details right was important and it helped living with a football player and coach who was able to correct my mistakes and teach me some of the details of the game.

Daddy’s Game is a sexy story of a Daddy Dom and his little girl submissive and all the sex games they play, but it’s also a tale of redemption in which a football player who has everything has it all taken away from him in the blink of an eye.

 

daddysgame_largeBlurb

Sparks fly when up-and-coming artist Carmen Harris meets football star Natron Dakers at her first gallery opening. Carmen soon discovers that Natron is the type of man who sees what he wants and goes after it… and apparently what he wants is her. Almost before she knows it Carmen finds herself taking everything Natron gives her and begging for more, and when he reveals that he wants to be her dominant daddy and her to be his submissive little girl, she doesn’t hesitate to agree.

 

At the top of his profession, Natron has money, fame, and all the perks that go with them, and now at last in Carmen he has found a woman he wants to share it with. His life feels complete… until in a split second everything comes crashing down when a devastating injury threatens to end his season—and maybe his career. Natron fears he will lose it all, but will he self-destruct or can he dig deep and fight hard for himself, his teammates, and his little girl?

 

 

 

 

Excerpt

Just then she heard a knock at the door, and her emotions did a tap dance in her abdomen. Her hands fluttered with excitement as she moved to let him in.

“Hey, babygirl,” Natron said leaning casually in the door frame, his smile lighting up the already sunny loft.

The flirty name caught her off guard and she could feel her face strain with how hard she was smiling. So much for playing it cool.

“Hey,” she said, ushering him in.

Natron strutted through the door and looked around. “Man, this place is fly.”

“Thanks,” Carmen said, pulling two bottles from the refrigerator and handing him one. Not exactly the luxury digs he was accustomed to but it was perfect for her.

She noticed him searching for a chair. “Sorry, I don’t entertain very often.” She motioned to the bar stools at the kitchenette and made a note to create a small seating area downstairs with some of the money she would earn from this commission.

He straddled the stool and took a slug of water. “So tell me, how’s this thing gonna go down?”

“Well, I was considering painting you from behind. I think that would make a statement.”

The corners of his mouth curled up. “Oh, so you think I have a fine ass is what you’re sayin’.”

She slapped at his arm playfully. “Natron! I’m thinking artistically here.”

“I know. That’s what I’m sayin’.”

Trying to hide her smile, she said, “Okay. We’ll do it from the front. Just like everybody else.”

He touched her chin and winked. “I’m just playin’, babygirl. We’ll do whatever you want. You’re the artist.”

“I know, but you’re paying me so it’s important that you like it.”

“I gotcha,” he nodded and pulled his shirt over his head.

She couldn’t help but stare at the chiseled muscles underneath. His skin was as smooth and dark as the finest chocolate. Unconsciously, she licked her lips then took a sip of water.

“So…just the shorts?” She gulped. “You gonna leave on the shorts?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. I’m not gonna strip naked on you,” he laughed. “At least not right now.”

She giggled. “Do you want to be holding a football or is that too…obvious? It’s up to you.”

“I think I need the ball. Without it, I’m just a guy.”

“I’m not so sure about that.”

He tried a few different poses, most of them giving her a prime view of his well-defined muscles. The way his back rippled with sinewy strength made her knees wobble. She didn’t know a person could have so many different back muscles, the way the hard bumps contrasted with his silky dark chocolate skin made her pussy cream.

She walked around him, snapping pictures with her phone. “I’ll use these for reference. That way you won’t have to stay in the same position for hours and hours at a time.”

He lifted a brow lazily, “Girl, you tryin’ to get rid of me?”

She shook her head. “Of course not.” The man was like a sunshiney day, being around him lifted her spirits.

Finally he lighted on the stairs, legs apart he leaned over clutching the ball powerfully between his hands.

“That’s it!” she exclaimed.

“What?”

“That’s the pose right there. Don’t move.”

He stayed put as she circled him taking pictures from every conceivable angle. After she’d determined that she’d gotten the shots she wanted, she moved to her sketch pad. “Next I’m going to make some gesture drawings. Be sure this is the pose we want. Try to act natural and tell me about one of your favorite plays. Feel free to walk around, use your arms. Use your body to tell me the story.”

“Oh, I like that. You’re good,” he said waggling a finger at her.

 

Publisher’s Note: Daddy’s Game is the second book in the Daddy’s Girl series. It incorporates characters from the first book in the series, Daddy Morebucks, but it is a stand-alone novel. The content of Daddy’s Game includes spankings, graphic sexual scenes, elements of age play and BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book

 

Pick up your copy of Daddy’s Game here today:

 

Amazon: http://tinyurl.com/onwwy7r

Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/pf4xaws

Barnes & Noble: http://tinyurl.com/qcdqo3a

ARe: http://tinyurl.com/mzol7pt

Kobo: http://tinyurl.com/ozz33d3

Blushing Books: http://tinyurl.com/mhnbt93

 

About the Author

 

A former psychologist, Normandie has always been fascinated by human behavior. She loves writing quirky characters that are all too human. Fiber arts, baking, and Pinterest are a few of her favorite pastimes. She lives on a farm with a passel of kids, an adorable husband, and a pet pig who’s crazy for Red Bull.

 

You can find Normandie here:

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NormandieA

Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/NormandieA

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/NormandieAlleman

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Normandie-Alleman/e/B00BNUDVFW

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6893037.Normandie_Alleman

Her website: www.normandiealleman.com

2 thoughts on “New Release – Daddy’s Game by Normandie Alleman. #Erotica #BDSM

Leave a Reply

